Deluxe Bundle includes:

Tote Bag

Limited Edition Lyric booklet SIGNED


** PRE-ORDER** The bundle will be delivered on 26th June when the vinyl is released.


The full album by Hannah White & The Nordic Connections 


Songs written by Hannah White

Hannah White & The Nordic Connections:

Hannah White- vocals & acoustic guitar

Keiron Marshall - electric guitar, acoustic guitar, backing vocals 

Hans Petter Gundersen - pedal steel, slide guitar, backing vocals

Lars Hammersland - piano & hammond organ

Øyvind Storli Hoel - bass, baritone guitar & acoustic guitar

Ole Ludvig Krüger - drums, banjo, 12-string guitar

DELUXE BUNDLE - SIGNED CD & Vinyl, T-Shirt, Tote Bag and lyric booklet